AIDS Accountability International is governed by a board of trustees. To maintain the independence, impartiality and reliability of the foundation, AAI has adopted transparent and publicly available codes and policies:

Board and Governance
AAI-Policy on Conflict of Interest

The board has four members at present. 

Sivananthi Thanenthiran, Executive Director, Asian-Pacific Resource and Research Centre for Women (ARROW) 

Tshepo Ricki Kgositau, Executive Director, GenderDynamiX

Carl-Olof Bouveng, Partner at Law firm Lindahl KB, Sweden

Rodrigo Garay, Founder & Chairperson of the Board at AIDS Accountability International


Annual Financial Reports

Annual Finances Report 2008

Annual Finances Report 2009

Annual Finances Report 2010

Annual Financial Report 2011

Annual Financial Report 2012

Annual Financial Report 2013

Annual Financial Report 2014

Annual Financial Report 2015

Annual Financial Report 2016

Annual Reports

Narrative Report 2008

MEMO_Cycle of board activities and the monitoring of AAI's goals 2009

Cape Town Rating Centre Board Report 2012

Annual Report 2012

Annual Report 2013

Annual Report 2014

Annual Report 2015